Call Us Today! (706) 548-6448

Proudly serving Colbert, GA and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Credentials

  • License ID: MPR108122 (Master Plumber - Restricted)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Aaron M.

Comments: Jeffrey and AJ were great.

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Paul C.

Review Date: 09/28/2018 | Author: Theresa P.

Comments: Experienced plumber knows his business.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Joyce S.

Comments: They were able to fix project and I was satisfied with the finish. They did a top notch job and I will recommend this company and will use them again.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Megan F.

Comments: They were great!

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Gw D.

Comments: Prompt response, knowledgeable owner, free quote. Mike was able to look beyond an immediate solution to diagnose the cause of problem and devise a plan to correct the problem in the long run rather than perform a simple fix that ensured short term success but did not fix the real problem. I thought his price was fair and his work appears to be 1st class.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Stan H.

Comments: Professional, Dependable,Affordable, and they really know their stuff.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: mr rooter can out change my water heater. They did a great job and the price was great.

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: They came out the next day and finished that day. Mike was very personable and customer service oriented! His workers were nice and hard working! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone and have already done so.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: They arrived on time. They were courteous and knew what they were doing.

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Morgan H.

Comments: Mike answered the phone, and was at my home, with parts, within 2 hours. Did the job perfectly. Clean, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Use them.

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Tammi B.

Comments: Being a single mom and having to deal with home repair of any type is stressful but I had my water line issue taken care of within the same week I first called Mike. He looked at the issue, explained the problem, gave me options and then advised what would be the best avenue to take for the long term. No pressure but good advice. From my understanding, the job was complex but they finished within the day and my problem with my waterline was repaired. I will keep them on my speed dial and recommend them to anyone that needs a plumber.

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Carolyn H.

Comments: Just glad they got it replaced fast!

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Rudy K.

Comments: Mike (owner) responded quickly to my request. Installed new water heater & expansion tank. Quality work done at fair price! Would definitely use in future.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Denise W.

Comments: Mike was prompt and very responsible. He did ALL of the work including picking up all of the new faucets and new sink that I wanted. All work was done when promised and all in one day. I think he spent the entire day under the sink area including installation of beautiful sink and faucet, while J. installed all of the new faucets in bathrooms, including tubs and showers. I could not be more satisfied with their work ethic and professionalism. They even discovered a gas leak outside so I was able to notify gas company immediately. They are a blessing!

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Called Mike around 9:00 am Tuesday he came right over, told me what needed to be done gave me a price. He was very professional, we shook hands, I said ok, he said that he could do the work that day. The job was completed late that afternoon. Great job I will call On Call Plumbers in a second for any other plumbing problems. THANKS MIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: David L.

Comments: First off Mike tried to save me money by offering advice over the phone before even coming over. Once I realized the contractor I hired for the bathroom addition did not add a P-trap, I called Mike. He was professional and came out on a Sunday when it was pouring rain and finished the work next day. I will always contact Mike for any of my plumbing needs and will confidently recommend him.

Review Date: 02/11/2018 | Author: Gerard D.

Comments: Direct, no-nonsense, great people to help you solve your problems.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Called back quickly, showed up when they said they would be there and did great work

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Nicole P.

Comments: Mike was great. He was able to come out and give me a quote and replace my sump pump immediately. He saved me from a real disaster with the impending rain in the forecast. He also offered some advice on mitigating the rain water in the future. My crawlspace and basement remained dry all day today despite our downpour.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Derrick C.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and theyve used the best quality of materials. I feel I have gotten the most bang for my bucks at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: I already posted a review on Angie's List, but I wanted to post one on HA as well because I was so impressed. Mike called me in response to my Angie's List request at around 7:30 in the morning and was at my doorstep within an hour. He was extremely professional, helpful, and explained things in a way that someone without plumbing experience could understand. I thought my main sewage drain was clogged, but Mike walked me through steps on how to check and see if that was the case and it looks like my wife and I may have overreacted the night before thinking we had a major problem, but it turns out everything is working fine. I wanted to write a nice review because I feel like a lot of plumbers could have taken advantage of the situation and pretended like they needed to "fix" something in order to charge an outrageous price for doing nothing, but Mike was honest about everything and didn't even charge me for the diagnoses. For that, I highly recommend using him and will definitely be referring him to friends/family. Thank you!

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Kirk C.

Comments: Mike came out and assessed my problem within, literally, 30 seconds and had it resolved in under 2hrs, including a trip to the hardware store for the part. Do I feel the price was a little steep? You betcha! But I also feel honesty and trust are important factors. Mike seems to be honest and trustworthy, so I will definitely use On Call again.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Kobie F.

Comments: Came late at night around 10pm to repair burst copper pipe in bathroom room

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: Good price, lots of experience

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Luz M.

Comments: I was surprise the response was prompt. Mike is a master plumber and he explain to me exactly what I need.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Eddie C.

Comments: excellence service. responded to my emergency and provided estimate right away

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Doris T.

Comments: They very knowledgeable. Gave information that was usefull that I didn't even think of. He had a lot of integrity. He was all about customer service and explained in my terms so I knew and could understand whats going on with my project.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Barry G.

Comments: Very prompt call back. No extra charge for Saturday. Was very cleanin appearance. Cleaned after himself. Was given an estimate before any work was started. We would highly recommend Mike with On Call Plumbing.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Raymond L.

Comments: Mike is a master plumber. He and his helper unclogged both sinks in the master bathroom. They had to use a roto rooter. Mike cleaned up the tile floor after the job was done. I haven’t seen that very often. I was quote a price at the beginning of the operation and that’s what I paid. I’ll hire him again when he’s needed.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Donna T.

Comments: On Call was great. All issues were addressed for the current problem in a professional way. Everything was explained where it could be easily understood. We have a old house and we received a tentative plan for future projects. I would definitely recommend On Call Plumbers to all my friends.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: James E.

Comments: I damaged the water line on a Saturday morning. I could not find a single plumber who would come that day. The earliest time I could get a plumber was the following day (Sunday) at 9:30 a.m. who was Mike Petty (On Call Plumbing). He fixed the water line quickly, cutting a piece out and replacing it with a new piece with two white couplers without glue. He gave me a one-year written warranty. Water lines are supposed to last for many years. Oh well, we shall see. Mr. Petty was very nice and I am grateful for his service. Can you imagine being without water?

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/07/2016 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: Clogged kitchen drain on Thanksgiving Day - Dishes stacked to the ceiling. Mike called, quoted a price and got me running by early afternoon. I paid exactly what was quoted - no up selling, no surprises. I'll call him again.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Bernice K.

Comments: Mike called the day of my request, came out and gave his advise and an estimate. His crew came the next day, on Sunday and replaced my leaking water main. Very prompt, efficient and cleaned up the yard.

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: Les F.

Comments: Very prompt service, worth the fee even though he was expensive. Still can't complain.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Would hire and highly recommend Mike

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pretty standard. Nothing special, nothing terrible. But that's usually what you want.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Alan S.

Comments: Efficient on time experienced and honest.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Cynthia S.

Comments: Mr. Petty, the owner, was prompt and courteous. I was very happy with the service and his honesty

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thank you!